Administration & Staff

Click here for Faculty profiles

Staff

Name Title Email Phone Room
Jenia Bacote Assistant Director of Career Services bacote_j@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2914 104
Karen Batts Assistant to the Dean batts_ka@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2602 202
Lynn Bloodworth Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator bloodworth_l@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2988 228
Debra Boney Administrative Assistant boney_da@law.mercer.edu (478) - 301.2606 201
Michelle Byrd Law Library Associate byrd_jm@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2613 221
Barbara Churchwell Administrative Assistant churchwell_b@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2615 103
Ethel Dennis Acquisitions Clerk dennis_e@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2668 228
Courtney Dickey Coordinator dickey_ca@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5023 361
Marsha Griffin Registar Specialist griffin_ma@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2620 123
Cheryl Jacobson Administrative Secretary jacobson_cl@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2614 211
Cherie Jump Administrative Secretary jump_c@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2337 136
Margaret (Peg) McCann Director of Academic Success mccann_me@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-5017 363
Susan Myers Circulation Coordinator/Student Supv. myers_sr@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2612 Circ
Christopher Osier Instructional Technology Coordinator Osier_cm@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2183 350D
Stephanie Powell Assistant Dean for Career Services powell_sd@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2064 138
Yonna Shaw Publishing Coordinator shaw_yw@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2622 135
Labrina Solomon Library Assistant / Government Documents solomon_lt@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2982 228
Sandy Studdard Administrative Secretary studdard_s@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-4131 3rd
Cheri Sturkey Administrative Secretary sturkey_c@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2610 3rd
Natalie Sundeen Assistant Director of Admissions Sundeen_n@law.mercer.edu 478-301-2605 137
Nancy Terrill CLE Coordinator terrill_n@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2204 106
Terry Trussell Office Manager & Financial Aid Administrative Secretary trussell_td@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2147 139
Marie Villagomez Administrative Secretary Villagomez_m@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2605 140
Susan Wilson Administrative Coordinator wilson_s@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2611 322
Lucile Wornum Library Assistant / Receiving wornum_l@law.mercer.edu (478) 301-2988 228