Full-time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Teaches
Charles Adams charles.adams@adamslaw.info Torts II; Remedies
Tony Axam Tony.Axam@Axamlaw.com Trial Practice
Griffin Bell III GBB@GB3PC.com State Debtor-Creditor Remedies
Honorable Paul Bonapfel paul_bonapfel@ganb.uscourts.gov Consumer Bankruptcy Practice
Megan Boyd boyd_megan@yahoo.com Advanced Writing Group
Wes Boyer wjboyer2000@yahoo.com Business Reorganization
Ronald Boyter rsboyter@yahoo.com Poverty Law
Elizabeth Brandenburg elizabeth@msheinlaw.com Advanced Writing Group
Manley Brown brown@obclawfirm.com Pretrial Advocacy
Sabrina Byrne sbyrne09@lawmail.mercer.edu Advanced Writing Group
Ivy Cadle icadle@bakerdonelson.com Accounting for Lawyers
John C. "Chris" Clark chris@clarksmithlaw.com Advanced Litigation Drafting
Bonnie Cole bonkirkcole@msn.com Effective and Affective Lawyering; Therapeutic Jurisprudence
John P. Cole johnpcole01@bellsouth.net Military Law
Lisa Coody lisa@hdmlaw.net Trusts & Estates Drafting
Kate Cook cookmkjd@yahoo.com Contract Drafting
G. Bryant Culpepper bculpepper@jbpslaw.com Dispute Resolution; Trial Advocacy Teams
Kean J. DeCarlo decarlok@ballardspahr.com Intellectual Property Licensing
Tracey Dellacona tdellacona@dellaconalaw.com Managing Law Practice
Mary S. Donovan donovan_m@law.mercer.edu Federal Criminal Law
C. Brown Edwards cbedwards@martinsnow.com Estate Planning
James Elliott jelliott@warnerrobinsga.gov Local Government Law
Dr. Richard Elliott elliott_rl@mercer.edu Law and Psychiatry Seminar
Katherine Fagan fagan_katherine@yahoo.com Advanced Writing Group
J. Byrd Garland bgarland@smithwelchlaw.com Law of Wills & Intestate Succession
Neil Halvorson nhalvorson@co.bibb.ga.us Georgia Criminal Practice and Procedure
William Hearnburg whearnburg@sgrlaw.com Federal Criminal Post-Conviction Practice & Procedure in the LL.M. Program
William Hervey bill.hervey@maconstate.edu Health Care Law; Public Health Law
William Hill William.Hill@robins.af.mil Environmental Law Practice
Frank Hogue franklinjhogue@bellsouth.net Advanced Criminal Trial Techniques
Laura Hogue lauradhogue@bellsouth.net Advanced Criminal Trial Techniques
Eric Hooper ehooper@mcdr-law.com Taxation of Pass Through Entities
Anne Johnson johnson_a@law.mercer.edu Introduction to Legal Research; Advanced Legal Research
Honorable Thomas Matthews tmatthews@co.bibb.ga.us Juvenile Court Practice and Procedure
Dr. Mary Ann Merchant merchantm@ballardspahr.com Patent Drafting and Prosecution
Napier Murphy nmurphy@murphysibley.com Worker's Compensation
Amber Nickell amber_Nickell@gamb.uscourts.gov Consumer Bankruptcy Practice
David Pope dpope@spgglaw.com Business Drafting
Warren Power wpower@pjf-lawfirm.com Real Estate Transactions
Cynthia Roseberry Cynthia_Roseberry@fd.org Federal Criminal Pre-Trial Practice
Brian Shortell shortelld@ballardspahr.com Patent Drafting and Prosecution
David Siegel das@psstf.com Georgia Tort Law
Rosalind Simson simson_rs@mercer.edu Gender and the Law
Lamar Sizemore LWS@SELL-MELTON.com Problems in Insurance Litigation
G. Boone Smith gbs@shhrlaw.com Pensions and Profit Sharing
Jay Traynham JayTraynham@hbgm.com Advanced Litigation Drafting
Honorable Marc Treadwell Marc_Treadwell@gamd.uscourts.gov Georgia Civil Practice and Procedure
Stuart Walker sewalker@martinsnow.com Advanced Writing Group
Caleb Walker calebfwalker@gmail Advanced Writing Group
Benjamin Wallace bwallace@stoneandbaxter.com Advanced Writing Group
Jared Westbroek jswestbroek@gmail.com Federal Criminal Pre-Trial Practice, LL.M.
Nicholas White nwhite@houstoncountyga.org Georgia Criminal Practice and Procedure